IVCA Events - Illinois Venture Capital Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, April 1
Friday, April 2
Saturday, April 3
Sunday, April 4
Monday, April 5
Tuesday, April 6
Wednesday, April 7
Thursday, April 8
Friday, April 9
Saturday, April 10
Sunday, April 11
Monday, April 12
Tuesday, April 13
Wednesday, April 14
Thursday, April 15
Friday, April 16
Saturday, April 17
Sunday, April 18
Monday, April 19
Monday, April 19, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

First day of a 5-day event
Tuesday, April 20
Monday, April 19, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

5-day Event
Wednesday, April 21
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Monday, April 19, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

5-day Event
Thursday, April 22
Monday, April 19, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

5-day Event
Friday, April 23
Monday, April 19, 2021
to Friday, April 23, 2021

Last day of a 5-day event
Saturday, April 24
Sunday, April 25
Monday, April 26
Monday, April 26, 2021
to Tuesday, April 27, 2021

First day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, April 27
Monday, April 26, 2021
to Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Last day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
to Wednesday, April 28, 2021

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, April 28
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
to Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, April 29
Friday, April 30
1